Rebecca Yarros Announces Title of Next Book in FOURTH WING Series

Rebecca Yarros, author of last year’s über hits Fourth Wing and Iron Flame, has announced the title of the third book in The Empyrean series: Onyx Storm.

Yarros said that Onyx Storm will have “politics, new adventures, old enemies and of course, dragons.” It’s set to be published January 21, 2025, but is available for preorder now.

In adaptation news, The Empyrean series is being developed for a series by Amazon MGM Studios, which will be produced by Michael B. Jordan’s Outlier Society.

Find more news and stories of interest from the book world in Breaking in Book

Originally Published Here.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Sasquatch Sunset Movie Review
Bringing an Oasis to the Book Desert
Witchblade is Getting Resurrected This Summer in New Comic
Book Riot’s Deals of the Day for April 21, 2024
Scene Style Unleashed: Dive Back in to the Sights & Sounds